Banks

Bank of Greene County
Contact: Robert Agostinoni
302 Main Street
PO Box 470
Catskill, NY 12414
Phone: (518) 943-2600
Fax: (518) 943-4431
Email: robert@tbogc.com 
Website: www.tbogc.com

Community Bank, NA
Contact: Lisa Dixon-Watson
96 Union Turnpike
Hudson, NY 12534
Phone: (518) 828-1112
Email: lisa.dixon-watson@cbna.com
Website: www.cbna.com

National Bank of Coxsackie
Contact: Nicole Bliss
3-7 Reed Street
Coxsackie, NY 12051
Phone: (518) 731-6161
Fax: (518) 731-2870
Email: nbliss@nbcoxsackie.com 
Website: www.nbcoxsackie.com

Pioneer Bank
Contact: Karen Jaycox
440 Main Street
Cairo, NY 12413
Phone: (518) 622-3632
Email: jaycoxk@pioneerbanking.com 
Website: www.pioneerbanking.com

Sawyer Savings Bank
Contact: Jenn Gutheil-Denier, VP Customer Experience
87 Market Street
Saugerties, NY 12477
Phone: 845-246-7000
Email: jgdenier@sawyersavings.bank
Website: www.sawyersavings.bank

Sunmark Credit Union

Contact: Amber Cooleen VP, Marketing

1187 Troy Schenectady Road

Latham, NY 12110

Email: amber.cooleen@sunmark.org

Website: www.sunmark.org 

Mi

Greene County Chamber of Commerce
327 Main Street, P.O. Box 248 , Catskill, NY 12414
P: 518-943-4222  F: 518-751-2267
info@greenecountychamber.com

CONNECT WITH US