Insurance

AETNA Health Care
Contact: Kristine Lindskoog
228 Lindskoog Drive
Alcove, NY 12007
Phone: (518) 669-7071
Email: Lindskoogk@AETNA.com
Website: aetnamedicare.com

Aflac NY
Contact: James Staats
83 Lasher Road
Selkirk, NY 12158
Phone: (518) 281-3009
Fax: (518) 478-8549
Email: james_staatsjr@us.aflac.com
Website: www.aflac.com

EP Nevins Insurance Agency, Inc.
Contact: Erin Nevins
4913 State Route 81
Greenville, NY 12083
Fax: (518) 464-0404
Email: erin@epnevins.com
Website: www.epnevins.com

Fidelis Care
Contact: Deb La Due, Community Relations Specialist
31 British American Blvd.
Latham, NY 12110
Phone: (518) 475-8438
Email: dladue@fideliscare.org
Website: www.FidelisCare.org

Fingar Insurance
Contact: Mark Fingar
464 Main Street
Catskill, NY 12414
Phone: (518) 943-6060
Fax: (518) 943-6061
Email: mark@fingarinsurance.com
Website: www.fingarinsurance.com

Frank Loughlin
State Farm Insurance
Contact: Samantha Loughlin
3 Fyke Road
Catskill, NY 12414
Phone: (518) 943-2855
Fax: (518) 943-4208
Email: samantha@frankloughlin.com
Website: www.frankloughlin.com

Frisbee Agency
Contact: Joe & Bryan Frisbee
384B Main Street
Catskill, NY 12414
Phone: (518) 943-3333
Fax: (518) 943-3334
Email: joe_frisbee@farmfamily.com
Website: www.farmfamily.com

Grapeville Agency Inc
Contact: Walter Labuda, Jr.
4821 Route 81
Greenville, NY 12083
Phone: (518) 966-4466
Fax: (518) 966-4702
Email: wlabuda@grapevilleagency.com
Website: www.grapevilleagency.com

Marshall & Sterling Insurance
Contact: Ken Grey & Lorraine Emerick
300 Route 23B
Leeds, NY 12451
Phone: (518) 943-3900
Fax: (518) 943-7440
Email: lemerick@marshallsterling.com
Website: www.marshallsterling.com/leeds

MVP Health Care
Contact: Annamarie Atkins
1401 Route 300, Suite 1079
Newburgh, NY 12557
Phone: 1-800-TALKMVP
Email: aatkins@mvphealthcare.com
Website: www.mvphealthcare.com

Naccarato Insurance Agency
Contact: John Naccarato
100 Ulster Avenue, PO Box 263
Saugerties, NY 12477
Phone: (845) 246-7134
Fax: (845) 246-7134
Email: arica@naccaratoinsurance.com
Website: www.naccaratoinsurance.com

Nicholas J. Marino Co. Inc
Contact: Karen Landau
3 Marcus Blvd.
Albany, NY 12205
Phone: (518) 446-1444 x224
Fax: (518) 446-1533
Email: klandau@njmarinoandco.com
Website: www.nicholasjmarinoandco.com

P. Jones Agency LLC
Contact: Phyllis Jones
746 Route 23B, Suite 2
Leeds, NY 12451
Phone: (518) 444-7088
Fax: (518) 444-0214
Email: pjonesagencyllc@gmail.com
Website: www.pjonesagencyllc.com

Pardee’s Agency Inc.
Contact: Ryan Hastie
306 Wall Street
Kingston, NY 12401
Phone: (845) 331-0025
Fax: (845) 331-5805
Email: rhastie@pardeesinsurance.net
Website: www.pardeesinsurance.com

Shook Insurance Agency
Contact: John Shook
332 Main Street
Catskill, NY 12414
Phone: (518) 943-3980
Fax: (518) 943-4051
Email: john@portoagency.com
Website: www.catskillinsurance.com

Mi

Greene County Chamber of Commerce
327 Main Street, P.O. Box 248 , Catskill, NY 12414
P: 518-943-4222

F: 518-751-2267
info@@greenecountychamber.com

CONNECT WITH US