Insurance

Aflac NY
Contact: James Staats
83 Lasher Road
Selkirk, NY 12158
Phone: (518) 281-3009
Fax: (518) 478-8549
Email: james_staatsjr@us.aflac.com
Website: www.aflac.com

EP Nevins Insurance Agency, Inc.
Contact: Erin Nevins
4913 State Route 81
Greenville, NY 12083
Fax: (518) 464-0404
Email: erin@epnevins.com
Website: www.epnevins.com

Fingar Insurance

Contact: Mark Fingar
464 Main Street
Catskill, NY 12414
Phone: (518) 943-6060
Fax: (518) 943-6061
Email: mark@fingarinsurance.com
Website: www.fingarinsurance.com

Frank Loughlin
State Farm Insurance
Contact: Samantha Loughlin
3 Fyke Road
Catskill, NY 12414
Phone: (518) 943-2855
Fax: (518) 943-4208
Email: samantha@frankloughlin.com
Website: www.frankloughlin.com

The Frisbee Agency Inc.
Contact: Joe & Bryan Frisbee
384B Main Street
Catskill, NY 12414
Phone: (518) 943-3333
Fax: (518) 943-3334
Email: bryan.frisbee@american-national.com
Website: www.farmfamily.com
Website: www.thefrisbeeagency.com

Grapeville Agency Associates, Inc
Contact: Elbert McMillen
4821 Route 81
Greenville, NY 12083
Phone: (518) 966-4466
Fax: (518) 831-5988
Email: emcmillen@grapevilleagency.com
Website: www.grapevilleagency.com

  • HMS Agency Inc.
  • Contact: Karen Landau
  • 454 Sand Creek Rd
  • Albany, NY 12205
  • Phone: (518) 690-0360
  • Fax: (518) 590-0355
  • Email: klandau@hmsagency.com

Marshall & Sterling Insurance
Contact: Ken Grey & Lorraine Emerick
300 Route 23B
Leeds, NY 12451
Phone: (518) 943-3900
Fax: (518) 943-7440
Email: lemerick@marshallsterling.com
Website: www.marshallsterling.com/leeds

Naccarato Insurance Agency
Contact: John Naccarato
100 Ulster Avenue - PO Box 263
Saugerties, NY 12477
Phone: 845-246-7134
Email: john@naccaratoinsurance.com
Website: www.naccaratoinsurance.com

Pardee’s Agency Inc.
Contact: Ryan Hastie
306 Wall Street
Kingston, NY 12401
Phone: (845) 331-0025
Fax: (845) 331-5805
Email: rhastie@pardeesinsurance.net
Website: www.pardeesinsurance.com

Shook Insurance Agency
Contact: John Shook
332 Main Street
Catskill, NY 12414
Phone: (518) 943-3980
Fax: (518) 943-4051
Email: john@portoagency.com
Website: www.catskillinsurance.com 

P. Jones Agency LLC
Contact: Phyllis Jones 
746 Route 23B, Suite 2
Leeds, NY 12451
Phone: (518)444-7088
Fax: (518) 444-0214 
Email: pjonesagencyllc@gmail.com
Website: www.pjonesagencyllc.com

Valentine Insurance Agency LLC
Contact: Keith Valentine and Lori WIlliams
1152 State Route 23
Catskill, NY 12414
Phone: (518) 943-3489
Email: lori@myvalentineinsurance.com
Website : www.myvalentineinsurance.com

Mi

Greene County Chamber of Commerce
327 Main Street, P.O. Box 248 , Catskill, NY 12414
P: 518-943-4222  F: 518-751-2267
info@greenecountychamber.com

CONNECT WITH US