Marketing & Media

Capital Region Independent Media
Contact: Mark Vinciguerra
149 Main Street
Ravena, NY 12143
Phone: (518) 859-6353
Email: markvinciguerra@ravenanews.com
Website: ravenanews.com

ColorPage-Greene County
PennySaver
71 Ten Broeck Avenue
Kingston, NY 12401
Phone: (845) 331-7581
Email: frank@colorpageonline.com
Website: www.colorpageonline.com

Fowler Lake Business Services
Contact: David K Jackson
271 Fowler Lake Road
Ghent, NY 12075
Phone: (518) 567-9305
Email: david@fowlerlake.com
Website: www.fowlerlake.com

IDARE Enterprises Inc. / CreativesMX
Contact: Tallie Carter
180 South Broadway
Nyack, NY 10960
Phone: (877) 928-3287
Email: melissad@creativesmx.com
Website: www.creativesmx.com

KathodeRay Media Inc.
Contact: Kathleen McQuaid Holdridge
20 Country Estates Road
Greenville, NY 12083
Phone: (518) 966-5600
Fax: (518) 966-5629
Email: kathleen@kathoderay.com
Website: www.kathoderay.com

Kevin Witte Productions
Contact: Kevin Witte Jr.
Cairo, NY 12413
Phone: (845) 481-3091
Email: kevin@kevinwitteproductions.com
Website: www.kevinwitteproductions.com

Round Top Productions
Contact: Julia Joern
Round Top, NY 12473
Website: www.roundtopproductions.com

RuckSackNY
Contact: Fred Ruckel
370 East Conesville Road
Gilboa, NY 12076
Phone: (212) 949-7449
Email: Fred@RuckSackNY.com
Website: www.RuckSackNY.com

Social Sara
Contact: Sara Verdon
Catskill, NY 12451
Phone: (518) 965-0326
Email: sara@social-sara.com
Website: www.facebook.com/social.sara.verdon

The Greenville Pioneer
Contact: Mark Vinciguerra
164 Main Street
Ravena, NY 12143
Phone: (518) 756-2030
Email: markvinciguerra@ravenanews.com
Website: www.ravenanews.com

The Mountain Eagle
& The Windham Weekly
Contact: Sarah Nachin
PO Box 1112
Windham, NY 12496
Phone: (518) 763-6854
Email: mountaineaglesarah@gmail.com

The Ravena News-Herald
Contact: Mark Vinciguerra
164 Main Street
Ravena, NY 12143
Phone: (518) 756-2030
Email: markvinciguerra@ravenanews.com
Website: www.ravenanews.com

Windhorse Communications Design
Contact: Larry Chernicoff
46 Liberty Street
Catskill, NY 12414
Phone: (413) 717-0909
Email: larry@windhorsecreative.com
Website: www.windhorsecreative.com

Mi

Greene County Chamber of Commerce
327 Main Street, P.O. Box 248 , Catskill, NY 12414
P: 518-943-4222

F: 518-751-2267
info@@greenecountychamber.com

CONNECT WITH US