Our Team

Chamber Staff

Board Officers

  • Nicole Bliss – Chair
    National Bank of Coxsackie

  • Joey LoBianco – Vice Chair
    Rip Van Winkle Brewing Company

  • Ryan Hastie – Treasurer
    Pardee's Agency, Inc.
  •  Rachel Puckett - Secretary
    Mid-Hudson Cable
  • Florence Ohle - Immediate Past Chair  Community Action of Greene County

2022 Directors

Robert Agostinoni
The Bank of Greene County

Dr. Carlee Drummer
Columbia-Greene Community College

Caitlin Van Valkenburg
Empire Merchants North

Karen Gallo
Karen's Flower Shoppe

Christopher Gerken
Matt's Cycle Center

Rhonda Makoske
Columbia Memorial Health

Randy Lent
C.A. Albright & Sons

Geri Marino
Snow Bird Ski Shops

Randy Squier
Coxsackie-Athens Central School District

Mark Vinciguerra
Capital Region Independent Media

Anthony DeSantis
NY Properties - ADS


Greene County Chamber of Commerce
327 Main Street, P.O. Box 248 , Catskill, NY 12414
P: 518-943-4222  F: 518-751-2267